شاركنا تاريخ ميلادك!
تاريخ الميلاد
تاريخ الميلاد المدخل غير مكتمل يرجى ادخال تاريخ ميلاد صحيح
×
السلعة غير متوفرة حاليا
Centurion ‫(Eagles Of The Empire 8) By Simon Scarrow
كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج 
×
تفقد سلع أخرى متوفرة سلع أخرى متوفرة

إعلانات مُموَّلة لك

معلومات المنتج

  •  

    المواصفات

    الرقم المميز للسلعة
    2724340496733
  •  

    الوصف:

    • , is the unputdownable eighth novel in Simon Scarrow's Eagle's of the Empire series. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. In the first century AD the Roman Empire faces a new threat from its long-standing enemy Parthia. Parthia is vying with Rome for control of Palmyra, an
    • , is the unputdownable eighth novel in Simon Scarrow's Eagle's of the Empire series. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. In the first century AD the Roman Empire faces a new threat from its long-standing enemy Parthia. Parthia is vying with Rome for control of Palmyra, an officially neutral kingdom. Palmyra's royal household is on the brink of open revolt, and so a task force under the command of experienced soldiers Macro and Cato is dispatched to defend its king and guard its borders. When Parthia hears of the Roman army's presence, it starts amassing its troops for war. Macro's cohort must march against the enemy, deep into treacherous territory. If Palmyra is not to fall into the clutches of Parthia, they will have to defeat superior numbers in a desperate siege. The quest for a lasting peace has never been more challenging, nor more critical for the future of the Empire.
 

تقييمات المستخدمين

0
لا يوجد تقييمات بعد
كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج
قيِّم هذا المنتج:

×

الرجاء تأكيد رقم هاتفك الجوال لإكمال عملية الشراء

سنقوم بإرسال رسالة نصية تحتوي على رمز التفعيل، الرجاء التأكد من رقم هاتفك الجوال ادناه، ثم انقر على زر "أرسل رمز التفعيل".