شاركنا تاريخ ميلادك!
تاريخ الميلاد
تاريخ الميلاد المدخل غير مكتمل يرجى ادخال تاريخ ميلاد صحيح
×
Ghosts of the Forest ‫(The Falcon Chronicles)
45.00 جنيه

Ghosts of the Forest ‫(The Falcon Chronicles)

كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج 
26 % خصم

45.00 جنيه 

61.00 جنيه   - ستوفر 16.00 جنيه
الأسعار تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة  التفاصيل
الفئات
الخيال والادب
لغة الكتاب
الانجليزية
الناشر
Phoenix Books
الكاتب
Steve Backshall
الوصف:

Gripping adventure fiction from Deadly TV presenter Steve Backshall, perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Charlie Higson. This is the second adventure in the Falcon Chronicles, filled with intrigue, adventure, exotic wildlife and dramatic locations. Saker and Sinter have split up. Sinter is nursing in the shanties of Ho Chi Minh city. Saker is with the peace-loving Penan ...

اشحن الى القاهرة (تغيير المدينة)
التوصيل خلال الأحد ١٦ ديسمبر - الثلاثاء ١٨ ديسمبر الي القاهرة
4 قطع متوفرة فقط!

حالة السلعة:
جديدة
البائع:
BACCAH (100% تقييم ايجابي)
ملاحظة البائع:
9781444009644 

معلومات المنتج

  •  

    المواصفات

    الفئات
    الخيال والادب
    لغة الكتاب
    الانجليزية
    الناشر
    Phoenix Books
    الرقم المميز للسلعة
    2724318170450
    المؤلفين
    الكاتب
    Steve Backshall
    الفئات
    الخيال والادب
    لغة الكتاب
    الانجليزية
    الناشر
    Phoenix Books
    الرقم المميز للسلعة
    2724318170450
    المؤلفين
    الكاتب
    Steve Backshall
    إقرأ المزيد
  •  

    الوصف:


    Gripping
    adventure fiction from Deadly TV presenter Steve Backshall, perfect for fans
    of Anthony Horowitz and Charlie Higson. This is the second adventure in the
    Falcon Chronicles, filled with intrigue, adventure, exotic wildlife and
    dramatic locations. Saker and Sinter have split up.

    Gripping
    adventure fiction from Deadly TV presenter Steve Backshall, perfect for fans
    of Anthony Horowitz and Charlie Higson. This is the second adventure in the
    Falcon Chronicles, filled with intrigue, adventure, exotic wildlife and
    dramatic locations. Saker and Sinter have split up. Sinter is nursing in the
    shanties of Ho Chi Minh city. Saker is with the peace-loving Penan helping
    them protect the orang utans and save their own forest homes, as unscrupulous
    loggers wreak destruction. But they are being watched. And hunted. The
    Prophet has not forgiven their betrayal. Escaping the Clan takes Saker and
    Sinter on a deadly, dangerous journey through Vietnam, over the South China
    Sea back to Borneo. Deep in the jungle, they're reunited on their most daredevil
    and audacious mission yet, to save the endangered orang utans before they
    become ghosts of the forest. Beware the wooden bullet.
 

تقييمات المستخدمين

0
لا يوجد تقييمات بعد
كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج
قيِّم هذا المنتج:

إعلانات مُموَّلة لك

×

الرجاء تأكيد رقم هاتفك الجوال لإكمال عملية الشراء

سنقوم بإرسال رسالة نصية تحتوي على رمز التفعيل، الرجاء التأكد من رقم هاتفك الجوال ادناه، ثم انقر على زر "أرسل رمز التفعيل".