شاركنا تاريخ ميلادك!
تاريخ الميلاد
تاريخ الميلاد المدخل غير مكتمل يرجى ادخال تاريخ ميلاد صحيح
×
السلعة غير متوفرة حاليا
Praetorian 11 ‫(Eagles of the Empire)
كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج 
×
تفقد سلع أخرى متوفرة سلع أخرى متوفرة

إعلانات مُموَّلة لك

معلومات المنتج

  •  

    المواصفات

    الفئات
    الخيال والادب
    لغة الكتاب
    الانجليزية
    الناشر
    Headline Review
    الرقم المميز للسلعة
    2724318463347
    المؤلفين
    الكاتب
    Simon Scarrow
    الفئات
    الخيال والادب
    لغة الكتاب
    الانجليزية
    الناشر
    Headline Review
    الرقم المميز للسلعة
    2724318463347
    المؤلفين
    الكاتب
    Simon Scarrow
    إقرأ المزيد
  •  

    الوصف:


    PRAETORIAN
    is the gripping eleventh novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the
    Empire series. Essential reading for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn
    Iggulden. The city of Rome in AD 51 is a dangerous place. Treachery lurks on
    every corner, and a shadowy Republican movement, 'the

    PRAETORIAN
    is the gripping eleventh novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the
    Empire series. Essential reading for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn
    Iggulden. The city of Rome in AD 51 is a dangerous place. Treachery lurks on
    every corner, and a shadowy Republican movement, 'the Liberators', has spread
    its tentacles wide. It is feared that the heart of the latest plot lies in
    the ranks of the Praetorian Guard. Uncertain of whom he can trust, the
    Imperial Secretary Narcissus summons to Rome two courageous men guaranteed to
    be loyal to the grave: army veterans Prefect Cato and Centurion Macro. Tasked
    with infiltrating the Guard, Cato and Macro face a daunting test to win the
    trust of their fellow soldiers. No sooner have they begun to unearth the
    details of the Liberators' devious plan than disaster strikes: an old enemy
    who could identify them, with deadly consequences, makes an unexpected
    appearance. Now they face a race against time to save their own lives before
    they can unmask the mastermind behind the Liberators...
 

تقييمات المستخدمين

0
لا يوجد تقييمات بعد
كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج
قيِّم هذا المنتج:

×

الرجاء تأكيد رقم هاتفك الجوال لإكمال عملية الشراء

سنقوم بإرسال رسالة نصية تحتوي على رمز التفعيل، الرجاء التأكد من رقم هاتفك الجوال ادناه، ثم انقر على زر "أرسل رمز التفعيل".