Let us wish you a happy birthday!
Date of Birth
Please fill in a complete birthday Enter a valid birthday
×
Carve the Mark By Veronica Roth
435.00 EGP

Carve the Mark By Veronica Roth

Be the first to rate this product 

435.00 EGP 

  - You Save -57.00 EGP
All prices include VAT  Details
Category Type
Science Fiction & Fantasy
ISBN
9780008157821
Book Language
English
Publisher
Harper Collins Uk
Description:

  • Book Name : Carve the Mark
  • Author : Veronica Roth
  • Publisher : Harper Collins Uk
  • ISBN : 9780008157821
  • Description : Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's first title in a stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.
  • Other sellers
    (1) more offer starting from 435.00 EGP
    Ship to Cairo (Change city)
    Delivered within Monday, Dec 9 - Wednesday, Dec 11 to Cairo
    Only 1 left in stock!

    Condition:
    New
    Sold by:
    MoUNeZ (83% Positive Rating)
    Other sellers
    (1) more offer starting from 435.00 EGP

    PRODUCT INFORMATION

    •  

      Specifications

      Category Type
      Science Fiction & Fantasy
      ISBN
      9780008157821
      Book Language
      English
      Publisher
      Harper Collins Uk
      Category Type
      Science Fiction & Fantasy
      ISBN
      9780008157821
      Book Language
      English
      Publisher
      Harper Collins Uk
      EAN-13
      9780008157821
      Item EAN
      2724631430903
      People
      Author
      Veronica Roth
      Technical Information
      Binding
      Hardcover
      Read more
    •  

      Description:

    • Book Name : Carve the Mark
    • Author : Veronica Roth
    • Publisher : Harper Collins Uk
    • ISBN : 9780008157821
    • Description : Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's first title in a stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.
     

    Customer Reviews

    0
    No ratings yet
    Be the first to rate this product
    Rate this product:

    Sponsored products for you

    ×

    Please verify your mobile number to complete your checkout

    We will send you an SMS containing a verification code. Please double check your mobile number and click on "Send Verification Code".

    + Edit