Let us wish you a happy birthday!
Date of Birth
Please fill in a complete birthday Enter a valid birthday
×
This item is currently out of stock
Cookies At Home With The Culinary Institute Of By Cia.
Be the first to rate this product 
×
Check Products in stock Products in stock

Sponsored products for you

PRODUCT INFORMATION

  •  

    Specifications

    Category Type
    Cook
    ISBN
    9780470412275
    Item EAN
    2724603665920
    People
    Author
    Cia.
    People
    Publisher
    John Wiley & Sons Ltd
    Category Type
    Cook
    ISBN
    9780470412275
    Item EAN
    2724603665920
    People
    Author
    Cia.
    People
    Publisher
    John Wiley & Sons Ltd
    Technical Information
    Binding
    Paperback
    Languages and countries
    Book Language
    English
    Read more
  •  

    Description:

    • Chewy, crispy, rich, and crunchy--who doesn't want a cookie right this minute? In the tradition of Chocolates and Confections at Home with The Culinary Institute of America comes Cookies at Home with The Culinary Institute of America, featuring chewy, crispy, rich, and crunchy cookies and offering
    • Chewy, crispy, rich, and crunchy--who doesn't want a cookie right this minute? In the tradition of Chocolates and Confections at Home with The Culinary Institute of America comes Cookies at Home with The Culinary Institute of America, featuring chewy, crispy, rich, and crunchy cookies and offering information about basic cookie-making techniques, equipment, and ingredients. The recipes include a range of options, from quick and easy Chocolate Chip Cookies and Fudge Brownies to cookies that will delight and inspire your guests, including Lemon Meringues and French Macaroons. With beautiful full-color photography throughout, Cookies at Home with The Culinary Institute of America offers easy instructions and features nearly 100 recipes, with helpful tips for decorating cookies for special occasions and packing them for personal gifts.*
 

Customer Reviews

0
No ratings yet
Be the first to rate this product
Rate this product:

×

Please verify your mobile number to complete your checkout

We will send you an SMS containing a verification code. Please double check your mobile number and click on "Send Verification Code".

+ Edit