Let us wish you a happy birthday!
Date of Birth
Please fill in a complete birthday Enter a valid birthday
×
This item is currently out of stock
Ghosts Of The Forest (The Falcon Chronicles) By Steve Backshall
Be the first to rate this product 
×
Check Products in stock Products in stock

Sponsored products for you

PRODUCT INFORMATION

  •  

    Specifications

    Category Type
    Humor & Entertainment
    ISBN
    9781444009644
    Item EAN
    2724341290651
    People
    Author
    Steve Backshall
    People
    Publisher
    Phoenix Books
    Category Type
    Humor & Entertainment
    ISBN
    9781444009644
    Item EAN
    2724341290651
    People
    Author
    Steve Backshall
    People
    Publisher
    Phoenix Books
    Languages and countries
    Book Language
    English
    Read more
  •  

    Description:

    • Gripping adventure fiction from Deadly TV presenter Steve Backshall, perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Charlie Higson.
    • This is the second adventure in the Falcon Chronicles, filled with intrigue, adventure, exotic wildlife and dramatic locations.
    • Saker and Sinter have split up. Sinter is
    • Gripping adventure fiction from Deadly TV presenter Steve Backshall, perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Charlie Higson.
    • This is the second adventure in the Falcon Chronicles, filled with intrigue, adventure, exotic wildlife and dramatic locations.
    • Saker and Sinter have split up. Sinter is nursing in the shanties of Ho Chi Minh city.
    • Saker is with the peace-loving Penan helping them protect the orang utans and save their own forest homes, as unscrupulous loggers wreak destruction. But they are being watched.
    • And hunted. The Prophet has not forgiven their betrayal.
    • Escaping the Clan takes Saker and Sinter on a deadly, dangerous journey through Vietnam, over the South China Sea back to Borneo.
    • Deep in the jungle, they're reunited on their most daredevil and audacious mission yet, to save the endangered orang utans before they become ghosts of the forest. Beware the wooden bullet. 
 

Customer Reviews

0
No ratings yet
Be the first to rate this product
Rate this product:

×

Please verify your mobile number to complete your checkout

We will send you an SMS containing a verification code. Please double check your mobile number and click on "Send Verification Code".

+ Edit