Let us wish you a happy birthday!
Date of Birth
Please fill in a complete birthday Enter a valid birthday
×
This item is currently out of stock
The Scent of Shadows First Sign of the Zodiac by Vicki Pettersson - Paperback
Be the first to rate this product 
×
Check Products in stock Products in stock

Sponsored products for you

PRODUCT INFORMATION

  •  

    Specifications

    Category Type
    Science Fiction & Fantasy
    ISBN
    9780060898915
    Number of Pages
    464
    Book Language
    English
    Category Type
    Science Fiction & Fantasy
    ISBN
    9780060898915
    Number of Pages
    464
    Book Language
    English
    Publication Year
    2007
    Publisher
    Eos
    Product weight
    0.21 kg
    Series
    Sign of the Zodiac
    Book Origin
    United States
    Item EAN
    2724451024740
    People
    Author
    Vicki Pettersson
    Technical Information
    Binding
    Paperback
    Read more
  •  

    Description:

    Fans of Kim Harrison and Laurell K. Hamilton won't want to miss this action-packed supernatural debut featuring a young woman who discovers she has the ability to detect evil and a perilous destiny as a member of the enigmatic Zodiac. Joanna Archer knows all about darkness. Raped at age 16, she's

    Fans of Kim Harrison and Laurell K. Hamilton won't want to miss this action-packed supernatural debut featuring a young woman who discovers she has the ability to detect evil and a perilous destiny as a member of the enigmatic Zodiac. Joanna Archer knows all about darkness. Raped at age 16, she's spent the last 9 years watching the dark side of humanity. By day she's an heiress and photographer in Vegas. By night she prowls the forsaken streets looking for revenge and the chance to exorcise the demon within. Until a chance date turned horrific reveals a world beyond the bright lights and big action of Sin City an otherworld filled with supernatural forces where Light and Dark war with each other. Only the brave members of the Zodiac twelve men and women endowed with magical abilities can keep evil at bay. And with a mysterious legacy from her mother and preternatural fighting skills, Joanna could be one of them if she survives long enough. Because the demons are hunting Joanna, and the powers of darkness want her for their own.

    Product Features:
    • Category Type: Science Fiction & Fantasy
    • Author: Vicki Pettersson
    • ISBN: 9780060898915
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Book Language: English
    • Publisher: Eos
    • Number Of Pages: 464
    • Dimensions: 17.1 x 10.6 x 3.1 cm
    • Product Weight: 0.21 kg
    • Publication Year: 2007
    • Book Origin: United States
    • Series: Sign of the Zodiac
 

Customer Reviews

0
No ratings yet
Be the first to rate this product
Rate this product:

×

Please verify your mobile number to complete your checkout

We will send you an SMS containing a verification code. Please double check your mobile number and click on "Send Verification Code".

+ Edit