Let us wish you a happy birthday!
Date of Birth
Please fill in a complete birthday Enter a valid birthday
This item is currently out of stock
Under The Eagle (Eagles Of The Empire 1) By Simon Scarrow
Be the first to rate this product 
Check Products in stock Products in stock

Sponsored products for you




    Item EAN


    • Under the Eagle is the first book in the Eagle Series, by Simon Scarrow and is his debut novel, introducing the characters of Quintus Licinius Cato and Lucius Cornelius Macro. It was published in 2000.

Customer Reviews

No ratings yet
Be the first to rate this product
Rate this product:


Please verify your mobile number to complete your checkout

We will send you an SMS containing a verification code. Please double check your mobile number and click on "Send Verification Code".

+ Edit