Let us wish you a happy birthday!
Date of Birth
Please fill in a complete birthday Enter a valid birthday
×
Wilds of the Wolf- The Falcon Chronicles 3
100.00 EGP

Wilds of the Wolf- The Falcon Chronicles 3

Be the first to rate this product 

100.00 EGP 

  - You Save -100.00 EGP
All prices include VAT  Details
Category Type
Fiction & Literature
Book Language
English
Publisher
Orion
Author
Steve Backshall
Description:

Gripping adventure fiction from Deadly TV presenter Steve Backshall, perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Charlie Higson. This is the third adventure in the Falcon Chronicles, filled with intrigue, adventure, exotic wildlife and dramatic locations. Saker and Sinter escape by the skin of their teeth when their plan to sabotage a billionaire businessman plundering 'black gold' ...

Ship to Cairo (Change city)
Delivered within Wednesday, Nov 20 - Friday, Nov 22 to Cairo
Only 3 left in stock!

Condition:
New
Sold by:
BACCAH (91% Positive Rating)
Seller Note:
9781444004403 

PRODUCT INFORMATION

  •  

    Specifications

    Category Type
    Fiction & Literature
    Book Language
    English
    Publisher
    Orion
    Item EAN
    2724318230796
    People
    Author
    Steve Backshall
    Category Type
    Fiction & Literature
    Book Language
    English
    Publisher
    Orion
    Item EAN
    2724318230796
    People
    Author
    Steve Backshall
    Read more
  •  

    Description:


    Gripping
    adventure fiction from Deadly TV presenter Steve Backshall, perfect for fans
    of Anthony Horowitz and Charlie Higson. This is the third adventure in the
    Falcon Chronicles, filled with intrigue, adventure, exotic wildlife and
    dramatic locations. Saker and Sinter escape by the skin of

    Gripping
    adventure fiction from Deadly TV presenter Steve Backshall, perfect for fans
    of Anthony Horowitz and Charlie Higson. This is the third adventure in the
    Falcon Chronicles, filled with intrigue, adventure, exotic wildlife and
    dramatic locations. Saker and Sinter escape by the skin of their teeth when
    their plan to sabotage a billionaire businessman plundering 'black gold'
    (natural oil and gas) and hunting wolves in the remote Yamal peninsula in
    North West Siberia goes disastrously wrong. But they escape one kind of peril
    only to find themselves in an even more terrifying situation. Separated by
    blizzards and avalanches, lost in a breathtakingly beautiful but deadly
    frozen Arctic wilderness, suffering from frostbite and hunger, listening to
    the wolves howl and the packs draw closer, it seems that this time they
    cannot possibly live to tell their tale...
 

Customer Reviews

0
No ratings yet
Be the first to rate this product
Rate this product:

Sponsored products for you

×

Please verify your mobile number to complete your checkout

We will send you an SMS containing a verification code. Please double check your mobile number and click on "Send Verification Code".

+ Edit